The fourth series sees AC-12 facing their most devious opponent yet! Under pressure from her superiors, DCI Roz Huntley charges a young man with a series of murders after months of fruitless investigation, but is he guilty? The Chief Forensic Investigator has doubts and turns to AC-12.

Other seasons of this show:

Line of Duty (season 1) Line of Duty (season 2) Line of Duty (season 3) Line of Duty (season 4) Line of Duty (season 5) Line of Duty (season 6)

See also:

Doctor Who (season 10)
Friday Night Lights (season 4)
Sex Education (season 2)
The L Word (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S04E01 - Episode 1

Episode 2    
S04E02 - Episode 2

Episode 3    
S04E03 - Episode 3

Episode 4    
S04E04 - Episode 4

Episode 5    
S04E05 - Episode 5

Episode 6    
S04E06 - Episode 6