<?php the_title(); ?>
The main hero of this comedy show is an ordinary guy named Chip Curry who has decided to change his life dramatically. In the course of the year he will live by all rights and manuals that he managed to find in the Bible. And other people have to adapt to new Chips eccentricities. His girlfriend Leslie will help the main hero in his difficult endeavor. The show is based on the book The Year of Living Biblically by American writer and journalist A. J. Jacobs that was published in 2007.

Country: US
Release date: 2018-02-26
Runtime: 25 min

See also

Milo Murphy's Law (season 1)
Raven's Home (season 2)
This Is Not Happening (season 5)
Silicon Valley (season 5)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1       not downloaded
S01E01 - Pilot

Episode 2       not downloaded
S01E02 - False Idols

Episode 3       not downloaded
S01E03 - Love Thy Neighbor

Episode 4       not downloaded
S01E04 - Honor Thy Father

Episode 5       not downloaded
S01E05 - Thou Shalt Not Steal
Will be on 2018-03-27

Episode 6       not downloaded
S01E06 - Thou Shall Not Lie
Will be soon

Episode 7       not downloaded
S01E07 - Share Your Home
Will be soon

Episode 8       not downloaded
S01E08 - Let Us Pray
Will be soon

Episode 9       not downloaded
S01E09 - Submit to Thy Husband
Will be soon

Episode 10       not downloaded
S01E10 - Never Let Loyalty Leave You
Will be soon