<?php the_title(); ?>
Former surfer, now just a slacker named Dud has joined the lodge locating on Long Island where members of certain order live. He hopes that living simple and calm life at the sea will give him the meaning of life that he has lost after his father death and family business failure. Maintaining contacts with other people who live here he begins to enjoy his life again. Dud faces his greatest fears but he gets hope too. He is especially close to Ernie who lives at this place for a long time.

Country: US
Release date:
Runtime: 45 min

See also

McLeod's Daughters (season 8)
The Oath (season 1)
McLeod's Daughters (season 1)
The Deuce (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1       not downloaded
S01E01 - As Above, So Below
Will be on 2018-08-06

Episode 2       not downloaded
S01E02 - Moments of Truth in Service
Will be soon

Episode 3       not downloaded
S01E03 - Corpus
Will be soon

Episode 4       not downloaded
S01E04 - Sunday
Will be soon

Episode 5       not downloaded
S01E05 - Paradise
Will be soon

Episode 6       not downloaded
S01E06 - The Mysteries
Will be soon

Episode 7       not downloaded
S01E07 - The Solemn Duty of the Squire
Will be soon

Episode 8       not downloaded
S01E08 - Something from Nothing
Will be soon

Episode 9       not downloaded
S01E09 - Apogee
Will be soon

Episode 10       not downloaded
S01E10 - Full Fathom Five
Will be soon