<?php the_title(); ?>
The show tells about the work of a group of experienced detective inspectors specializing in homicide investigations. Each episode follows one investigation.

Release date: 2019-02-26
Runtime: 60 min
Language: EN

See also:

The Walking Dead (season 7)
The Alienist (season 1)
Archer (season 10)
The Handmaid's Tale (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1    
S01E01 - The Politician's Son
Will be soon

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Stag Night
Will be soon

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Blood Lines
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Sex Games
Will be soon

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Connected
Will be soon