<?php the_title(); ?>
There are few people who know where folklore stories come from. This TV show will tell about the events that have turned mystical and have become folklore or legends. In general, numerous strange things and super natural activities are results of simple events that have gone on wrong. This series is based on the popular web project telling about actual events. But later these stories were remade and vampires, zombies and werewolves became the main heroes. Some stories are steeped in history.

Country: US
Release date: 2017-10-13
Runtime: 45 min

Other seasons of this show:

Lore (season 2)

See also

Wisdom of the Crowd (season 1)
Sitiados (season 2)
Claws (season 2)
The Looming Tower (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1       not downloaded
S01E01 - They Made a Tonic

Episode 2       not downloaded
S01E02 - Echoes

Episode 3       not downloaded
S01E03 - Black Stockings

Episode 4       not downloaded
S01E04 - Passing Notes

Episode 5       not downloaded
S01E05 - The Beast Within

Episode 6       not downloaded
S01E06 - Unboxed