Follows Atticus Black as he joins up with his friend Letitia and his Uncle George to embark on a road trip across 1950s Jim Crow America in search of his missing father. This begins a struggle to survive and overcome both the racist terrors of white America and the terrifying monsters that could be ripped from a Lovecraft paperback.

Country: US
Release date: 2020-08-17
Crew: Yann Demange, J.J. Abrams, David Knoller, Jordan Peele, Misha Green, Ben Stephenson
Runtime: 60 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Lovecraft Country (season 1)

See also:

Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan (season 2)
Outlander (season 4)
The Eddy (season 1)
McLeod's Daughters (season 4)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Sundown

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Whitey's on the Moon

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Holy Ghost

Episode 4    
S01E04 - A History of Violence

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Strange Case

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Meet Me in Daegu

Episode 7    
S01E07 - I Am.
Will be on 2020-09-28

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Jig-a-Bobo
Will be on 2020-10-05

Episode 9    
S01E09 - Rewind 1921
Will be on 2020-10-12

Episode 10    
S01E10 - Full Circle
Will be on 2020-10-19