<?php the_title(); ?>
A drama about the personal and professional life of a maverick female Secretary of State as she drives international diplomacy, wrangles office politics and balances a complex family life.

Other seasons of this show:

Madam Secretary (season 4) Madam Secretary (season 5)

See also:

Tell Me a Story (season 2)
Private Eyes (season 3)
Next Of Kin (season 1)
On The Edge (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S06E01 - Hail to the Chief

Episode 2    
S06E02 - The Strike Zone

Episode 3    
S06E03 - Killer Robots
Will be on 2019-10-21

Episode 4    
S06E04 - Valor
Will be on 2019-10-28