<?php the_title(); ?>
A charming rogue, an American hero and a die-hard Detroit Tigers fan, Magnum lives in a guest cottage on Robin's Nest, the luxurious estate where he works as a security consultant to supplement his P.I. business. The majordomo of the property is Juliet Higgins, a beautiful and commanding disavowed MI:6 agent whose second job is to keep Magnum in line, with the help of her two Dobermans.

Country: US
Release date: 2018-09-25
Crew: John Davis, Peter M. Lenkov, Eric Guggenheim, John Fox, Danielle Woodrow, Justin Lin
Runtime: 45 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Magnum P.I. (season 1)

See also:

Outlander (season 4)
Star Wars Resistance (season 2)
The Disappearance-Disparue (season 1)
Detectorists (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Payback for Beginners

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Honor Among Thieves

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Knight Lasts Forever

Episode 4    
S02E04 - Dead Inside
Will be on 2019-10-19

Episode 5    
S02E05 - Make It 'Til Dawn
Will be on 2019-10-26

Episode 6    
S02E06 - Lie, Cheat, Steal, Kill
Will be on 2019-11-02