Thomas Magnum, a decorated former Navy SEAL who, upon returning home from Afghanistan, repurposes his military skills to become a private investigator in Hawaii taking jobs no one else will with the help of fellow vets T.C. Calvin and Rick Wright, and the former MI:6 agent Higgins.

Country: US
Release date: 2018-09-25
Crew: John Davis, Peter M. Lenkov, Eric Guggenheim, Justin Lin, John Fox, Danielle Woodrow
Runtime: 45 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Magnum P.I. (season 1) Magnum P.I. (season 2) Magnum P.I. (season 3)

See also:

The Walking Dead (season 7)
Baywatch (season 3)
Young Justice (season 3)
Star Trek: Enterprise (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S03E01 - Double Jeopardy
Will be on 2020-12-05

Episode 2    
S03E02 - TBA
Will be on 2020-12-12

Episode 3    
S03E03 - No Way Out
Will be on 2020-12-19

Episode 4    
S03E04 - First the Beatdown, Then the Blowback
Will be soon