Thomas Magnum, a decorated former Navy SEAL who, upon returning home from Afghanistan, repurposes his military skills to become a private investigator in Hawaii taking jobs no one else will with the help of fellow vets T.C. Calvin and Rick Wright, and the former MI:6 agent Higgins.

Country: US
Release date: 2018-09-25
Crew: Shayne Hartigan, John Davis, Peter M. Lenkov, Eric Guggenheim, Justin Lin, John Fox, Danielle Woodrow, Jennifer Cooper, Rachel Sutton, Craig Cannold, Lindsay Jameyson, Chip Touhey, Justin Hood
Runtime: 43 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Magnum P.I. (season 1) Magnum P.I. (season 2) Magnum P.I. (season 3) Magnum P.I. (season 4)

See also:

Frontier (season 1)
NCIS: New Orleans (season 5)
Into the Badlands (season 2)
Batwoman (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S04E01 - Episode 1
Will be on 2021-10-02