<?php the_title(); ?>
Calm life of an ordinary family hasn't been changing for more than thirteen years. Family members are used to the head of the family providing for his wife and children, the wife raises kids. But now the kids have grown up and have gone to educational facilities. Suddenly the wife gets bored, and she claims she is going to go to work and the husband is to stay at home.

Country: US
Release date: 2016-10-25
Runtime: 22 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Man With A Plan (season 2)

See also:

Atypical (season 2)
Kung Fu Panda: The Paws of Destiny (season 1)
I'm Dying Up Here (season 2)
Letterkenny (season 5)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1    
S03E01 - Wife-Proof

Episode 2    
S03E02 - Yeah, Maybe

Episode 3    
S03E03 - Put Him on the Ground
Will be on 2019-02-19

Episode 4    
S03E04 - Adam's Wall Hole Bowl
Will be on 2019-02-26

Episode 5    
S03E05 - The New Old School
Will be on 2019-03-05