<?php the_title(); ?>
Mao Mao, Badgerclops and Adorabat are fearless warriors who protect the people of Pure Heart Valley from monsters, villains and all kinds of bad stuff. Led by King Snugglemagne, the Sweety Pies of Pure Heart are cute, cuddly and pretty much helpless. Luckily, they have valiant heroes like Mao Mao, Adorabat and Badgerclops to watch over them. He'll battle baddies like the Sky Pirates: Orangusnake, Ramaraffe, Boss Hosstrich and Rat-A-Rang, while learning to become a legend in his own time.

Country: US
Release date: 2019-06-13
Runtime: 42 min

See also:

Rise of the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (season 1)
Big Mouth (season 2)
Gotham (season 5)
Timewasters (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - I Love You Mao Mao

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Perfect Adventure

Episode 3    
S01E03 - No Shortcuts

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Ultraclops

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Mao Mao's Bike Adventure

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Breakup

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Not Impressed
Will be on 2019-07-22

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Enemy Mime
Will be on 2019-07-22

Episode 9    
S01E09 - Outfoxed
Will be on 2019-07-29

Episode 10    
S01E10 - Bao Bao's Revenge
Will be on 2019-07-29

Episode 11    
S01E11 - All By Mao Self
Will be soon