A detective in a small Pennsylvania town investigates a local murder while trying to keep her life from falling apart.

Country: US
Release date: 2021-04-19
Crew: Mark Roybal, Kate Winslet, Gordon Gray, Craig Zobel, Brad Ingelsby, Gavin O'Connor, Paul Lee
Runtime: 42 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Mare of Easttown (season 1)

See also:

Power (season 4)
Grey's Anatomy (season 17)
The Serpent (season 1)
Supernatural (season 15)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Miss Lady Hawk Herself
Will be on 2021-04-19

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Fathers
Will be on 2021-04-26

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Enter Number Two
Will be on 2021-05-03

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Poor Sisyphus
Will be on 2021-05-10

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Illusions
Will be on 2021-05-17

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Sore Must Be the Storm
Will be on 2021-05-24

Episode 7    
S01E07 - TBA
Will be on 2021-05-31