<?php the_title(); ?>
The criminal world is varied and dangerous so much that ordinary organizations, such as the police and the FBI, are not enough to struggle against it. All powers and skills of the agents of these organizations may be not enough if they deal with the criminals who have supernatural abilities. This is why an organization named S.H.I.E.L.D. was made to struggle against them. It includes people whose skills are beyond the grasp of ordinary people.

Other seasons of this show:

Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. (season 4) Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. (season 5)

See also:

Narcos (season 3)
Riverdale (season 1)
Ransom (season 2)
Bones (season 4)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S06E01 - Missing Pieces

Episode 2    
S06E02 - Window of Opportunity

Episode 3    
S06E03 - Fear and Loathing on the Planet of Kitson

Episode 4    
S06E04 - Code Yellow

Episode 5    
S06E05 - The Other Thing

Episode 6    
S06E06 - Inescapable
Will be on 2019-06-22

Episode 7    
S06E07 - Toldja
Will be on 2019-06-29

Episode 8    
S06E08 - Collision Course
Will be soon

Episode 9    
S06E09 - The Baker
Will be soon

Episode 10    
S06E10 - Leap
Will be soon

Episode 11    
S06E11 - From the Ashes
Will be soon

Episode 12    
S06E12 - The Sign
Will be soon

Episode 13    
S06E13 - New Life
Will be soon