<?php the_title(); ?>
This animated series unites the most popular team of super heroes. Iron Man, Hulk, Captain America, Thor, Hawkeye, Black Widow and a rookie named Falcon. This is the first time in the history of animation the team is assembled in such composition. Heading by Iron Man the heroes train and live together in their new headquarters in Avengers Tower. The most dangerous villains of the planet have no chance when it comes to Avengers.

Other seasons of this show:

Marvel's Avengers Assemble (season 3) Marvel's Avengers Assemble (season 4)

See also:

Knight Squad (season 1)
Tumble Leaf (season 4)
Paw Patrol (season 3)
Sonic Mania Adventures (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1    
S05E01 - Shadow of Atlantis (1)

Episode 2    
S05E02 - Shadow of Atlantis (2)

Episode 3    
S05E03 - Into the Deep

Episode 4    
S05E04 - The Panther and the Wolf

Episode 5    
S05E05 - The Zemo Sanction

Episode 6    
S05E06 - Mists of Attilan

Episode 7    
S05E07 - T'challa Royale

Episode 8    
S05E08 - The Night Has Wings

Episode 9    
S05E09 - Mask of the Panther

Episode 10    
S05E10 - The Good Son

Episode 11    
S05E11 - The Lost Temple
Will be soon

Episode 12    
S05E12 - Descent of the Shadow
Will be soon

Episode 13    
S05E13 - The Last Avenger
Will be soon