<?php the_title(); ?>
Tandy Bowen is a little girl who is lucky to born in a wealthy family. One day she witnessed a tragedy, an explosion took place on an oil platform. As a result, her father is dead. Time is passing by. Bowen is getting grown and become a teenager. She managed to recover after what she saw. But periodical memories about her father create sad feelings.

Other seasons of this show:

Marvel's Cloak & Dagger (season 1)

See also:

Patriot (season 2)
Supernatural (season 14)
Masters of Sex (season 4)
Dynasty (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1    
S02E01 - TBA
Will be soon