<?php the_title(); ?>
This is an extraordinary story of new characters in the world of super natural and super hero things. The plot of the original saga, made by authors of the same name Marvels comic book, follows a group of six teenagers accidentally learn their parents are really unusual, and they are not the ones who their children can be proud of. The parents are villains and members of the organization named Pride. Teenagers decide to run away from their evil parents together. In the beginning the creators of the TV show planned to shoot a big-screen movie but the shoot was canceled soon and in 2016 they had made a decision to shoot a TV show.

Country: US
Release date: 2017-11-21
Runtime: 45 min

See also

Star (season 2)
Elementary (season 6)
Pretty Little Liars: The Perfectionists (season 1)
Once Upon a Time (season 7)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1       not downloaded
S01E01 - Reunion

Episode 2       not downloaded
S01E02 - Rewind

Episode 3       not downloaded
S01E03 - Destiny

Episode 4       not downloaded
S01E04 - Fifteen

Episode 5       not downloaded
S01E05 - Kingdom

Episode 6       not downloaded
S01E06 - Metamorphosis

Episode 7       not downloaded
S01E07 - Refraction

Episode 8       not downloaded
S01E08 - Tsunami

Episode 9       not downloaded
S01E09 - Doomsday

Episode 10       not downloaded
S01E10 - Hostile

Episode 11       not downloaded
S01E11 - 11 Please Delete
Will be soon

Episode 12       not downloaded
S01E12 - 12 Please Delete
Will be soon

Episode 13       not downloaded
S01E13 - 13 Please Delete
Will be soon