The series follows Dr. Mary Harris, a single mother and emergency doctor by day, who also moonlights as an underground angel of death - helping terminally ill patients who want to die and slip away on their own terms. So far Mary has managed to stay under the radar; but business is booming, and her double life is getting complicated. When her world starts to unravel, Mary realizes she's going to have to fight dirty if she's going to stay in the killing game.

Country: CA
Release date: 2017-01-26
Crew: Sharon Forrest, Susan Forrest, Tassie Cameron, Jocelyn Hamilton, Holly Dale, Tara Armstrong, Tecca Crosby, Norman Denver, Marsha Greene, Robbie David, Amy Cameron, Naomi Ward, Drew Cohoe, Jackie Bowness, Armand Leo, Caroline Dhavernas, Andrew Gainor, Tashi Bieler, Pat Smith, Morwyn Brebner, Mark Hirschfield, Tristan Plant, Teresa Gough, Lara Azzopardi
Runtime: 45 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Mary Kills People (season 1) Mary Kills People (season 2) Mary Kills People (season 3)

See also:

CSI: Miami (season 5)
Pose (season 3)
The Billion Dollar Code (season 1)
Law & Order: Special Victims Unit (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Bloody Mary

Episode 2    
S01E02 - The River Styx

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Wave the White Flag

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Raised By Wolves

Episode 5    
S01E05 - The Judas Cradle

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Morning Glory