The story of the Medici family of Florence, their ascent from simple merchants to power brokers sparking an economic and cultural revolution. Along the way, they also accrue a long list of powerful enemies.

Other seasons of this show:

Medici (season 2) Medici (season 3)

See also:

Underbelly (season 2)
Gotham (season 5)
Frankie Drake Mysteries (season 3)
Claws (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S03E01 - Survival
Will be soon

Episode 2    
S03E02 - The Ten
Will be soon

Episode 3    
S03E03 - Trust
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S03E04 - Innocent
Will be soon

Episode 5    
S03E05 - The Holy See
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S03E06 - A Man of No Importance
Will be soon

Episode 7    
S03E07 - Lost Souls
Will be on 2019-12-11

Episode 8    
S03E08 - The Fate of the City
Will be on 2019-12-11