<?php the_title(); ?>
This is a project based on the novels by famous writer Caroline Graham. Before you is a story telling about difficult investigations of two detectives who face the real complex and twisted cases. The series has embraced the best elements of its genre mixing them with a typical British style. The atmosphere is the main thing in the project. The Midsomer county is made perfectly. This is the place where the excesses and cruel murders happen.

Country: GB
Release date: 1997-03-23
Runtime: 120 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Midsomer Murders (season 20)

See also

Romper Stomper (season 1)
Marvel's Runaways (season 1)
Game of Thrones (season 6)
Girlfriends' Guide to Divorce (season 4)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1       not downloaded
S19E01 - The Village That Rose from the Dead

Episode 2       not downloaded
S19E02 - Crime and Punishment

Episode 3       not downloaded
S19E03 - Last Man Out

Episode 4       not downloaded
S19E04 - Red in Tooth and Claw

Episode 5       not downloaded
S19E05 - Death by Persuasion

Episode 6       not downloaded
S19E06 - The Curse of the Ninth