Time has no hold on true values. In novels by Caroline Graham, as a century before in works by queen of detective genre Agatha Christie, jaded sophisticates commit insidious murders. They are tracked by smart investigators who notice every detail. The action takes place against the background of antique castles, emerald lawns and shady alleys.

Country: GB
Release date: 1997-03-01
Runtime: 100 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Midsomer Murders (season 19) Midsomer Murders (season 20) Midsomer Murders (season 21)

See also:

Locked Up (season 3)
The Dukes of Hazzard (season 1)
My Life is Murder (season 1)
Jack Irish (season 4)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S20E01 - The Ghost of Causton Abbey

Episode 2    
S20E02 - Death of the Small Coppers

Episode 3    
S20E03 - Drawing Dead

Episode 4    
S20E04 - The Lions of Causton

Episode 5    
S20E05 - Till Death Do Us Part

Episode 6    
S20E06 - Send in the Clowns