<?php the_title(); ?>
An animated series from Adult Swim. The main hero is infamous boxer. In the story, Tyson leaves the boxing ring to dedicate himself to investigation of the mysterious events. In this danger work he is helped by his loyal team. Foster Korean daughter, a pigeon who used to be a human and Marquess of Queensberry, a ghost from the eighteenth century.

Country: US
Release date: 2014-10-28
Runtime: 11 min
Language: EN

See also

Adam Ruins Everything (season 3)
Preacher (season 3)
Miraculous Ladybug (season 2)
Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1       not downloaded
S04E01 - Spring Break
Will be soon

Episode 2       not downloaded
S04E02 - At the Car Wash
Will be soon

Episode 3       not downloaded
S04E03 - Thy Neighbor's Life
Will be soon

Episode 4       not downloaded
S04E04 - My Favorite Mystery
Will be soon

Episode 5       not downloaded
S04E05 - Tyson of Arabia
Will be soon