<?php the_title(); ?>
This is an American web series by Michael Stevens, the creator of the youtube channel Vsauce. Episodes of the series are focused on interesting aspects of human behavior, brain and mind. Each episode is an experiment which Michael himself or volunteers take part in. For example, in the first episode Michael locks himself off in an empty room to explore the impact of solitary confinement to the brain.

Country: US
Release date: 2017-01-17
Runtime: 30 min
Language: EN

See also

Just Another Immigrant (season 1)
Talking Dead (season 7)
Wyatt Cenac's Problem Areas (season 1)
Dirty Money (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1       not downloaded
S01E01 - Isolation
Will be soon

Episode 2       not downloaded
S01E02 - Conformity
Will be soon

Episode 3       not downloaded
S01E03 - Destruction
Will be soon

Episode 4       not downloaded
S01E04 - Artificial Intelligence
Will be soon

Episode 5       not downloaded
S01E05 - Freedom of Choice
Will be soon

Episode 6       not downloaded
S01E06 - Touch
Will be soon

Episode 7       not downloaded
S01E07 - In Your Face
Will be soon

Episode 8       not downloaded
S01E08 - Do You Know Yourself?
Will be soon