Miraculous Ladybug (season 2)

The actions of this exciting animated TV series take place at the center of France, a wonderful city of Paris where ordinary school girls Adrien and Marinette live. They have rather extraordinary abilities that they have got thanks to Miraculous. Marinette is a high school girl of one of Paris schools who has talisman earrings that give her incredible super abilities and unique luck turning a shy girl into a real super hero.

Other seasons of this show:

Miraculous Ladybug (season 2)

See also:

Trollhunters (season 2)
Shooter (season 3)
Hawaii Five-0 (season 2)
Teen Titans Go! (season 6)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - The Collector

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Despair Bear

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Prime Queen

Episode 4    
S02E04 - The Befana

Episode 5    
S02E05 - Riposte

Episode 6    
S02E06 - Robostus

Episode 7    
S02E07 - GiganTitan

Episode 8    
S02E08 - Dark Owl

Episode 9    
S02E09 - Glaciator

Episode 10    
S02E10 - Sapotis

Episode 11    
S02E11 - Gorizilla

Episode 12    
S02E12 - Captain Hardrock

Episode 13    
Will be soon

Episode 14    
Will be soon

Episode 15    
Will be soon

Episode 16    
Will be soon

Episode 17    
Will be soon

Episode 18    
Will be soon

Episode 19    
Will be soon

Episode 20    
Will be soon

Episode 21    
Will be soon

Episode 22    
Will be soon

Episode 23    
Will be soon

Episode 24    
Will be soon

Episode 25    
Will be soon

Episode 26    
Will be soon

1 Comment

  1. Hi.
    Thought my daughter would be thrilled to see season 2, but the first episode at least looks great but unfortunately she does not speak Bulgarian!

Leave a Reply