Normal high school kids by day, protectors of Paris by night! Miraculous follows the heroic adventures of Marinette and Adrien as they transform into Ladybug and Cat Noir and set out to capture akumas, creatures responsible for turning the people of Paris into villains. But neither hero knows the other's true identity - or that they're classmate

Other seasons of this show:

Miraculous: Tales of Ladybug & Cat Noir (season 4)

See also:

The Last Kids on Earth (season 2)
Star Wars: Forces of Destiny (season 2)
MacGyver 1985 (season 7)
Game of Thrones (season 5)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S04E01 - Truth
Will be soon

Episode 2    
S04E02 - Lies
Will be soon

Episode 3    
S04E03 - Gang of secrets
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S04E04 - Mr. Pigeon 72
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S04E06 - Furious Fu
Will be soon

Episode 7    
S04E07 - Sole Crusher
Will be soon

Episode 8    
S04E08 - Queen Banana
Will be soon

Episode 9    
S04E09 - Gabriel Agreste
Will be soon