<?php the_title(); ?>
In mixed-ish, Rainbow Johnson recounts her experience growing up in a mixed-race family in the 80s and the constant dilemmas they had to face over whether to assimilate or stay true to themselves. Bow's parents Paul and Alicia decide to move from a hippie commune to the suburbs to better provide for their family. As her parents struggle with the challenges of their new life, Bow and her siblings navigate a mainstream school in which they're perceived as neither black nor white. This family's experiences illuminate the challenges of finding one's own identity when the rest of the world can't decide where you belong.

Country: US
Release date: 2019-09-25
Runtime: 25 min

See also:

Happy Together (season 1)
Ryan Hansen Solves Crimes On Television (season 1)
Bridget & Eamon (season 4)
Those Who Can't (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Becoming Bow

Episode 2    
S01E02 - The Warrior

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Let Your Hair Down

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Love is a Battlefield

Episode 5    
S01E05 - All She Wants to Do is Dance
Will be on 2019-10-23

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Girls Just Want to Have Fun
Will be on 2019-10-30