Rainbow Johnson recounts her experience growing up in a mixed-race family in the 80s and the constant dilemmas they had to face over whether to assimilate or stay true to themselves.

Country: US
Release date: 2019-09-25
Crew: Laurence Fishburne, Anthony Anderson, Helen Sugland, Karin Gist, Randall Winston, Tracee Ellis Ross, Peter Saji, Kenya Barris, E. Brian Dobbins, Michelle Fowler, Tom Ragazzo, Jamie Nelsen, Kevin Marburger, Angela Nissel, Brian Singleton, Michael Gray, Rachelle Williams, Tim Edwards, Jim Brandon, Chuck Hayward, Heather Flanders, Michael Petok, Christian Lander, Heidi G. McGowan, Courtney Lilly, Lindsey Shockley, Doug Hall, Kenny Smith Jr., Yamara Taylor, Steven White, Lisa Muse Bryant, Robb Chavis, Anton Cropper, Jonathan Groff, Gail Lerner, Laura Gutin
Runtime: 25 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

mixed-ish (season 1) mixed-ish (season 2)

See also:

9JKL (season 1)
Mama's Family (season 5)
Death in Paradise (season 7)
Northern Exposure (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Sweet Child O' Mine

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Brand New Funk

Episode 3    
S02E03 - On My Own

Episode 4    
S02E04 - Livin' on a Prayer

Episode 5    
S02E05 - My Prerogative

Episode 6    
S02E06 - Just the Two of Us

Episode 7    
S02E07 - You Give Love a Bad Name

Episode 8    
S02E08 - She's a Bad Mama Jama

Episode 9    
S02E09 - Material Girl