<?php the_title(); ?>
A single mother named Christy managed to deal with alcohol addiction, and she is all over the caring for her daughters. To feed them she got a job of a waitress in a small restaurant. The former heavy drinker is bad at such a work. Working with alcoholic beverages she always has a temptation to get drunk.

Country: US
Release date: 2013-09-23
Runtime: 25 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Mom (season 5)

See also

S.W.A.T. (season 2)
Young Sheldon (season 1)
Game Over, Man! (season 1)
The Night Shift (season 4)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1    
S06E01 - Pre-Washed Lettuce and a Mime
Will be on 2018-09-28

Episode 2    
S06E02 - Go-Go Boots and a Butt Cushion
Will be on 2018-10-05

Episode 3    
S06E03 - Ambulance Chasers and a Babbling Brook
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S06E04 - Coconut Water and the Ol' Stamperoo
Will be soon