Ray Shoesmith is a father, former husband and the best friend. It's not easy for him to cope with all these roles in the modern world full of violence and crime and at the same time promoting love and universal tolerance. It's much harder for Ray because he is a killer. This TV show is based on the Australian film of 2005.

Country: US
Release date: 2018-09-25
Crew: Michele Bennett, Scott Ryan, Nash Edgerton, Jason Burrows
Runtime: 23 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Mr Inbetween (season 1) Mr Inbetween (season 2) Mr Inbetween (season 3)

See also:

Versailles (season 3)
The Gifted (season 1)
Romper Stomper (season 1)
Criminal Minds (season 14)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - The Pee Pee Guy

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Unicorns Know Everybody's Name

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Captain Obvious

Episode 4    
S01E04 - On Behalf of Society

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Hard Worker

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Your Mum's Got a Strongbox