In 2009 in a small town in Ohio a terrible thing happened. An out-of-control Mercedes at full speed drove into a group of unsuspecting people assembled near the office in search of work. The driver of the car fled the scene and left behind sixteen mutilated corpses. Despite his colleagues arguments that it was an accident an experienced detective named Bill Hodges who arrived at the scene of the tragedy was sure that the villain did it intentionally.

Country: US
Release date: 2017-08-09
Crew: Stephen King, David E. Kelley, Jack Bender
Runtime: 55 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Mr. Mercedes (season 1) Mr. Mercedes (season 2) Mr. Mercedes (season 3)

See also:

Talking Dead (season 7)
Designated Survivor (season 2)
Midsomer Murders (season 20)
The First (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Missed You

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Let's Go Roaming
Will be soon

Episode 3    
S02E03 - You Can Go Home Now
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S02E04 - Motherboard

Episode 5    
S02E05 - u00c1ndale

Episode 6    
S02E06 - Proximity

Episode 7    
S02E07 - Fell On Black Days

Episode 8    
S02E08 - Nobody Puts Brady in a Crestmore

Episode 9    
S02E09 - Walk Like A Man

Episode 10    
S02E10 - Fade to Blue