<?php the_title(); ?>
A demented serial hugger taunts a retired police detective with a series of lurid letters and emails, forcing the ex-cop to undertake a private, and potentially felonious, crusade to bring the hugger to justice before he can strike again. Based on the bestselling novel by Stephen King

Country: US
Release date: 2017-08-10
Crew: Stephen King, David E. Kelley, Jack Bender
Runtime: 55 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Mr. Mercedes (season 1) Mr. Mercedes (season 2)

See also:

Elite (season 2)
Pearson (season 1)
Cardinal (season 1)
The Resident (season 1)


Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S03E01 - TBA
Will be on 2019-09-11

Episode 2    
S03E02 - Episode 2
Will be on 2019-09-18

Episode 3    
S03E03 - Episode 3
Will be on 2019-09-25

Episode 4    
S03E04 - Episode 4
Will be on 2019-10-02