<?php the_title(); ?>
Mr. Robot follows Elliot, a young programmer who works as a cyber-security engineer by day and a vigilante hacker by night. Elliot finds himself at a crossroads when the mysterious leader of an underground hacker group recruits him to destroy the corporation

Country: US
Release date: 2015-06-25
Runtime: 43 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Mr. Robot (season 3)

See also:

The Good Place (season 2)
Dark Blue (season 2)
Atlanta (season 2)
Bosch (season 5)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S04E01 - 401 Unauthorized

Episode 2    
S04E02 - 402 Payment Required

Episode 3    
S04E03 - 403 Forbidden Error

Episode 4    
S04E04 - 404 Not Found
Will be on 2019-10-28