Mrs. America tells the true story of the movement to ratify the Equal Rights Amendment (ERA), and the unexpected backlash led by a conservative woman named Phyllis Schlafly. Through the eyes of the women of that era - both Schlafly and second wave feminists Gloria Steinem, Betty Friedan, Shirley Chisholm, Bella Abzug and Jill Ruckelshaus - the series explores how one of the toughest battlegrounds in the culture wars of the 70s helped give rise to the Moral Majority and forever shifted our political landscape.

Country: US
Release date: 2020-04-15
Crew: Stacey Sher, Dahvi Waller, Cate Blanchett, Coco Francini
Runtime: 42 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Mrs. America (season 1)

See also:

Trust Me (season 1)
The Fall (season 3)
True Detective (season 2)
Grace and Frankie (season 4)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Episode 1
Will be on 2020-04-15

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Episode 2
Will be on 2020-04-15

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Episode 3
Will be on 2020-04-15

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Episode 4
Will be on 2020-04-22

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Episode 5
Will be on 2020-04-29

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Episode 6
Will be on 2020-05-06

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Episode 7
Will be on 2020-05-13

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Episode 8
Will be on 2020-05-20

Episode 9    
S01E09 - Episode 9
Will be on 2020-05-27