In swinging 60s Melbourne, gorgeously reckless Peregrine Fisher inherits a windfall when the famous aunt she never knew goes missing over the highlands of New Guinea. Peregrine must prove herself brilliant enough to become a world class private detective in her own right.

Country: AU
Release date: 2019-02-20
Crew: Beth Frey, Deb Cox, Fiona Eagger, Julie McGauran
Runtime: 82 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Ms Fisher's Modern Murder Mysteries (season 1) Ms Fisher's Modern Murder Mysteries (season 2)

See also:

Animal Kingdom (season 2)
Tyler Perry's The Oval (season 1)
Criminal Minds (season 15)
Code Black (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Death by Design
Will be soon

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Come Die with Me
Will be soon

Episode 3    
S02E03 - Episode 3
Will be on 2021-06-13

Episode 4    
S02E04 - Episode 4
Will be on 2021-06-20

Episode 5    
S02E05 - Episode 5
Will be on 2021-06-27

Episode 6    
S02E06 - Episode 6
Will be on 2021-07-04

Episode 7    
S02E07 - Episode 7
Will be on 2021-07-11

Episode 8    
S02E08 - Episode 8
Will be on 2021-07-18