<?php the_title(); ?>
Evidence are remained after each crime. This series tells the stories about committed investigators who have to figure out what clues are not meaningful and what ones will send the criminal behind bars and will provide justice to the families of victims.

Country: US
Release date: 2019-04-07
Runtime: 60 min

See also:

Vera (season 8)
Kingpin (season 1)
Narcos: Mexico (season 1)
Dogs of Berlin (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Footsteps in Blood

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Twisted Scripture

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Murder on the Rocks

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Episode 4
Will be on 2019-04-28