Investigators attempt to get to the bottom of eight unsolved murders of women whose bodies were discovered between 2005 and 2009 in drainage canals and on desolate back roads in and around the town of Jennings, Louisiana in rural Jefferson Davis Parish.

Country: US
Release date: 2019-09-14
Crew: Julie Goldman, Matthew Galkin, Carolyn Hepburn, Joshua F. Levine, Christopher Clements, Ethan Brown
Runtime: 60 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Murder in the Bayou (season 1)

See also:

Hannibal (season 2)
Animal Kingdom (season 3)
The Shield (season 3)
Cardinal (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Chapter One: A Body in a Canal

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Chapter Two: Death on Me

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Chapter Three: An Unholy Union

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Chapter Four: A Precarious Place

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Chapter Five: God Don't Sleep