<?php the_title(); ?>
Detective Jay Swan has been entrusted to investigate a mysterious disappearance of two young farmers on a cattle ranch. In the course of the investigation Jay learns about the injustice that took place in the past. It threatens the system of the whole society.

Country: AU
Release date:
Runtime: 60 min

See also:

Will (season 1)
Masters of Sex (season 1)
Queen Sugar (season 3)
Edha (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1 - 2    
S01E01E2 - Gone & Blood Ties
Will be soon

Episode 3    
S01E03 - Chasing Ghosts
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Silence

Episode 5    
S01E05 - The Waterhole

Episode 6    
S01E06 - The Truth