<?php the_title(); ?>
18-year-old Nancy Drew thought she'd be leaving her hometown for college, but when a family tragedy strikes and holds her back another year, she finds herself embroiled in a ghostly murder investigation that uncover secrets that run deep in her hometown of Horseshoe Bay, Maine

Country: US
Release date: 2019-10-10
Runtime: 45 min

See also:

When Calls the Heart (season 5)
Bones (season 9)
The Chi (season 2)
The First (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - Pilot
Will be on 2019-10-10