18-year-old Nancy Drew thought she'd be leaving her hometown for college, but when a family tragedy strikes and holds her back another year, she finds herself embroiled in a ghostly murder investigation that uncover secrets that run deep in her hometown of Horseshoe Bay, Maine.

Country: US
Release date: 2019-10-10
Crew: Josh Schwartz, Stephanie Savage
Runtime: 41 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Nancy Drew (season 1) Nancy Drew (season 2)

See also:

Sneaky Pete (season 2)
Unsolved (season 1)
Archer (season 11)
Vikings (season 2)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - TBA
Will be on 2021-01-21