The NCIS's New Orleans field office investigates criminal cases affecting military personnel in The Big Easy, a city known for its music, entertainment and decadence. Leading the team is Special Agent Dwayne 'King' Pride, a native of New Orleans who is driven by his need to do what is right. Working with him is Special Agent Christopher LaSalle, who plays hard but works harder; and Special Agent Meredith 'Merri' Brody, a charismatic and tough interrogator who transferred from the Great Lakes office in search of a fresh start. Supporting them is coroner, Dr. Loretta Wade, who is as eccentric as she is smart. This colorful city that harbors a dark side is a magnet for service personnel on leave, and when overindulgence is followed by trouble, Pride's team is at its best.

Country: US
Release date: 2014-09-24
Crew: Mark Harmon, James Hayman, Gary Glasberg
Runtime: 45 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

NCIS: New Orleans (season 1) NCIS: New Orleans (season 2) NCIS: New Orleans (season 3) NCIS: New Orleans (season 4) NCIS: New Orleans (season 5) NCIS: New Orleans (season 6) NCIS: New Orleans (season 7)

See also:

Las Vegas (season 5)
CSI: Miami (season 8)
Mr. Robot (season 4)
Safe Harbour (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S07E01 - Something in the Air, Part I

Episode 2    
S07E02 - Something in the Air, Part II

Episode 3    
S07E03 - One of Our Own

Episode 4    
S07E04 - We All Fall...

Episode 5    
S07E05 - Operation Drano, Part I

Episode 6    
S07E06 - Operation Drano, Part II

Episode 7    
S07E07 - Leda and the Swan, Part I

Episode 8    
S07E08 - Leda and the Swan, Part II

Episode 9    
S07E09 - Into Thin Air

Episode 10    
S07E10 - Homeward Bound
Will be on 2021-03-01