<?php the_title(); ?>
This American sitcom follows the topic of relationship between man and woman. The plot of the show revolves around a young and attractive girl named Jessica who works as an elementary-school teacher. She is a very good person, she does not dishearten and looks optimistically to life. But Jessica is absolutely unlucky in love life. One day when the girl had come home earlier she had caught her boyfriend with another woman. After the breakup with her loved one Jessica ends up without a roof over her head, and she is forced to begin the searching new home. As she has not enough money for renting the whole apartment she decides to rent a room. In a short time fortune smiles on her and Jessica goes to her new neighbors.

Country: US
Release date: 2011-09-21
Runtime: 22 min
Language: EN

See also

Search Party (season 3)
The Mindy Project (season 6)
James Acaster: Repertoire (season 1)
Splitting Up Together (US) (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1       not downloaded
S07E01 - About Three Years Later

Episode 2       not downloaded
S07E02 - Tuesday Meeting

Episode 3       not downloaded
S07E03 - Lillypads

Episode 4       not downloaded
S07E04 - Where the Road Goes

Episode 5       not downloaded
S07E05 - Godparents

Episode 6       not downloaded
S07E06 - Mario

Episode 7       not downloaded
S07E07 - The Curse of the Pirate Bride

Episode 8       not downloaded
S07E08 - Engram Pattersky