<?php the_title(); ?>
The actions unfold in the future when the Earth is on the edge of destroying. A team of explorers goes to the edge of the universe on the space ship equipped with the latest technologies to catch the alien space ship that may be the key for the Earth salvation. One step away from the goal of the mission the crew discovers the board computer sabotages the mission threatening to immerse the crew into the vortex of nightmares and madness.

Country: US
Release date: 2018-10-21
Runtime: 45 min

See also:

Homeland (season 6)
Channel Zero (season 4)
Mr. Mercedes (season 2)
Black Earth Rising (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1    
S01E01 - All That We Left Behind
Will be on 2018-12-03

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Torches and Pitchforks
Will be on 2018-12-04

Episode 3    
S01E03 - The Abyss Stares Back
Will be on 2018-12-05

Episode 4    
S01E04 - White Rabbit
Will be on 2018-12-06

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Greywing
Will be on 2018-12-07

Episode 6    
S01E06 - The Sacred Gift
Will be on 2018-12-10

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Transmission
Will be on 2018-12-11

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Rebirth
Will be on 2018-12-12

Episode 9    
S01E09 - Icarus
Will be on 2018-12-13

Episode 10    
S01E10 - All That We Have Found
Will be on 2018-12-14