<?php the_title(); ?>
One hardly can tell the work of the detectives of one of the Manchester police departments is easy. When a serial killer appears on the streets of the city, everything is getting worse. This is why the new heroes of this police TV show will work without sleep and rest until they catch the dangerous criminal. In addition, they have to pay attention to lots of small offenses.

Country: GB
Release date: 2015-05-05
Runtime: 45 min
Language: EN

See also

House of Cards (season 5)
StartUp (season 3)
Beyond (season 2)
LA to Vegas (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1       not downloaded
S03E01 - Episode 1

Episode 2       not downloaded
S03E02 - Episode 2

Episode 3       not downloaded
S03E03 - Episode 3
Will be on 2018-09-27

Episode 4       not downloaded
S03E04 - Episode 4
Will be on 2018-10-04

Episode 5       not downloaded
S03E05 - Episode 5
Will be on 2018-10-11

Episode 6       not downloaded
S03E06 - Episode 6
Will be on 2018-10-18