Vikingane (Vikings) is an epic and humorous drama series set in the Viking Age. The year is 790 and for six episodes we follow the everyday life of the Vikings in the village Norheim. Between power struggle, raids and battles in a tough time offers life of good friendship, celebration and love, while being challenged by new modern trends with the introduction of soft values and art, bickering and jealousy, relationship problems and troublesome sibling relationship we know from modern times.

Other seasons of this show:

Norsemen (season 1) Norsemen (season 2) Norsemen (season 3)

See also:

The Spy (season 1)
Vagabond (season 1)
Splitting Up Together (US) (season 1)
The Innocents (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S03E01 - Thin Up Top
Will be soon

Episode 2    
S03E02 - Bachelor Party
Will be soon

Episode 3    
S03E03 - Wedding and Sacrifice
Will be soon

Episode 4    
S03E04 - War Table
Will be soon

Episode 5    
S03E05 - Do You Believe in Dragons?
Will be soon

Episode 6    
S03E06 - Scrotum Whipping
Will be soon