Based on Joe Hill's novel of the same name, NOS4A2 tells the story of Charlie Manx, a seductive immortal who feeds off the souls of children, then deposits what remains of them into Christmasland an icy, twisted Christmas village of Manx's imagination where every day is Christmas Day and unhappiness is against the law. Manx finds his whole world threatened when a young woman in New England discovers she has a dangerous gift.

Other seasons of this show:

NOS4A2 (season 1) NOS4A2 (season 2)

See also:

Baywatch (season 6)
The Walking Dead: World Beyond (season 1)
All Rise (season 1)
Empire (season 4)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S02E01 - Bad Mother
Will be on 2020-06-22

Episode 2    
S02E02 - Good Father
Will be on 2020-06-29

Episode 3    
S02E03 - The Night Road
Will be on 2020-07-06

Episode 4    
S02E04 - The Lake House
Will be on 2020-07-13