<?php the_title(); ?>
Ten episodes of new teenagers' comedy will tell a story of four characters from Los Angeles. Young people Ulysses, Carly, Ford and Severine live a simple life trying to find themselves and to clarify their future profession and mission. The group of friends always seeks to have good time and to better explore all the quirks and features of the opposite gender.

Country: US
Release date: 2019-03-11
Crew: Steven Soderbergh, Gregg Araki, Gregory Jacobs, Karley Sciortino
Runtime: 30 min
Language: EN

See also:

Superstore (season 3)
Upstart Crow (season 2)
Friends from College (season 2)
Tuca & Bertie (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1    
S01E01 - This Is The Beginning Of The End

Episode 2    
S01E02 - Where Is My Mind?

Episode 3    
S01E03 - The Rules Of Attraction

Episode 4    
S01E04 - The Downward Spiral

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Stranger Than Paradise

Episode 6    
S01E06 - She's Lost Control

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Anywhere Out of the World
Will be on 2019-04-22

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Unknown Pleasures
Will be on 2019-04-29

Episode 9    
S01E09 - Disappear Here
Will be on 2019-05-06

Episode 10    
S01E10 - Everything is Gone Forever
Will be on 2019-05-13