Omniscient 'is set in the near future, where every citizen is constantly followed by a small (almost imperceptible) drone. The machine feeds a supercomputer with data, to which nobody has access. Crime rates are almost zero, since criminals know for certain that they will be captured. The Omniscient System seems perfect until a young woman named Nina discovers a murder, but the crime is not reported by the System. Now it's up to her to find out what he's trying to hide.

Country: BR
Release date: 2020-01-29
Runtime: 47 min
Language: PT

Other seasons of this show:

Omniscient (season 1)

See also:

Power (season 3)
Tempel (season 1)
Shetland (season 3)
Homeland (season 8)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - I committed a crime

Episode 2    
S01E02 - A good person who's done a horrible thing

Episode 3    
S01E03 - This is our Pandora's Box

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Who wants to dive in first?

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Open this door!

Episode 6    
S01E06 - Don't forget that I'll keep my eyes on you