<?php the_title(); ?>
On Becoming A God is set near Orlando in the early 1990s. It centers on Krystal Gill (Kirsten Dunst), a minimum-wage-earning water park employee who will eventually scheme her way up the ranks of Founders American Merchandise: the cultish, flag waving, multi-billion dollar pyramid scheme that drove her family to ruin.

Country: US
Release date: 2019-08-26
Crew: George Clooney, Kirsten Dunst, Charlie McDowell, Esta Spalding, Grant Heslov
Runtime: 50 min
Language: EN

See also:

The Originals (season 4)
Ponysitters Club (season 2)
Sideswiped (season 1)
Northern Rescue (season 1)


Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
S01E01 - The Stinker Thinker

Episode 2    
S01E02 - The Gloomy-Zoomies

Episode 3    
S01E03 - A Positive Spin!

Episode 4    
S01E04 - Manifest Destinee

Episode 5    
S01E05 - Many Masters

Episode 6    
S01E06 - American Merchandise
Will be on 2019-09-23

Episode 7    
S01E07 - Flint Glass
Will be on 2019-09-30

Episode 8    
S01E08 - Birthday Party
Will be on 2019-10-07

Episode 9    
S01E09 - Wham Bam Thank You FAM
Will be on 2019-10-14

Episode 10    
S01E10 - Go Getters Gonna Go Getcha
Will be on 2019-10-21