<?php the_title(); ?>
This show is based upon autobiographic book by American woman Piper Kerman. The series shows everyday life in a women prison. This is not surprising because Karmen herself did time in one of Connecticut prisons. She was charged with money laundering and illicit drug trafficking. The plot revolves around an ordinary young girl Piper Chapman. She has a loved man and quite well-being life full of various delights. But one day the fate is very injustice with Piper. Because of her ex friend Alex, a drug dealer, Piper gets behind bars.

See also

Silicon Valley (season 4)
Lip Sync Battle (season 3)
Six Feet Under (season 2)
Locked Up (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1       not downloaded
Will be on 2018-07-27