The main heroine of the drama series is a young English girl Molly Dawes grown in a simple family. Learned her boyfriend is cheating her Molly decided to totally change her life and became a servicewoman. The girl is a military medic now. She goes to the front line to the English army unit in Afghanistan.

Country: GB
Release date: 2014-09-21
Runtime: 60 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Our Girl (season 3) Our Girl (season 4)

See also:

DARK (season 2)
The Flash (season 3)
The Miniaturist (season 1)
Holby City (season 22)

Download links and episode guide:

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1    
Will be soon

Episode 2    
No date

Episode 3    
No date

Episode 4    
Will be soon

Episode 5    
Will be soon

Episode 6    
Will be soon

Episode 7    
S04E07 - Nigeria, Belize and Bangladesh Tours: Episode 7
Will be soon

Episode 8    
S04E08 - Nigeria, Belize and Bangladesh Tours: Episode 8
Will be soon